NextGEN Gallery Plugin Not found

MMW Fabrication http://mmwfabrication.com Structural Steel Fabrication - DFW/Dallas/Hurst/Fort Worth Sat, 02 Dec 2017 21:20:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 UHS Parking Garage http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/uhs-parking-garage/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:19:03 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=291 Job Number: 7868

Contractor: URBAN CONCRETE

Project: UHS PARKING GARAGE

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: SAN ANTONIO, TX

Tons: 63

Square Feet: 4,209

Start Date: August 2010

Finish Date: TBD


View Larger Map ]]> Cat Heads Mach Facility http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/cat-heads-mach-facility/ http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/cat-heads-mach-facility/#comments Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:15:38 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=287 Job Number: 7885

Contractor: Turner Construction Company

Project: Cat Heads Mach Facility

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Schertz, TX

Tons: 667

Square Feet: 261,000

Start Date: December 2010

End Date: TBD

]]>
http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/cat-heads-mach-facility/feed/ 1
Railhead Building 4 Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/railhead-building-4-project/ http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/railhead-building-4-project/#comments Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:10:59 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=282 Job Number: 7781

Contractor: Ridgemont Commercial Construction

Project: Railhead Building 4

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: FORT WORTH, TX

Tons: 777

Square Feet: 428,400

Start Date: December 2007

Finish Date: November 2008

]]>
http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/railhead-building-4-project/feed/ 1
Heritage Commons IV Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/heritage-commons-iv-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:06:47 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=279 Job Number: 7799

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Heritage Commons IV

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Fort Worth, TX

Tons: 515

Square Feet: 160,000

Start Date: February 2008

Finish Date: October 2008

]]>
Alliance Gateway 11 Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/alliance-gateway-11-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:02:51 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=276 Job Number: 7764

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Alliance Gateway 11

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Fort Worth, TX

Tons: 1,922

Square Feet: 758,160

Start Date: July 2007

Finish Date: May 2008

]]>
Lakeside Trade Center Building 5 Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/lakeside-trade-center-building-5-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:58:48 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=273 Job Number: 7756

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Lakeside Trade Center Building 5

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Flower Mound, TX

Tons: 872

Square Feet: 462,400

Start Date: June 2007

Finish Date: June 2008

]]>
Bigtown 500 Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/bigtown-500-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:53:18 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=269 Job Number: 7728

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Bigtown 500

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Dallas, TX

Tons: 1,039

Square Feet: 508,582

Start Date: January 2007

Finish Date: December 2007

]]>
Alliance Gateway 23 Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/alliance-gateway-23-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:46:17 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=266 Job Number: 7720

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Alliance Gateway 23

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Roanoke, TX

Tons: 303

Square Feet: 142,500

Start Date: December 2006

Finish Date: August 2007

]]>
Aviall Bldg. 1 Expansion Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/aviall-bldg-1-expansion-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:42:41 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=263 Job Number: 7707

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Aviall Bldg. 1 Expansion

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Dallas, TX

Tons: 481

Square Feet: 250,000

Start Date: October 2006

Finish Date: August 2007

]]>
Aviall Shops Building Project http://mmwfabrication.com/2011/01/31/aviall-shops-building-project/ Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:33:17 +0000 http://mmwfabrication.com/?p=259 Job Number: 7691

Contractor: Hillwood Construction Services, L.P.

Project: Aviall Shops Building

Work Done: Fab & Erect

Location: Dallas, TX

Tons: 182

Square Feet: 73,000

Start Date: July 2006

Finish Date: April 2007

]]>